When do I get charged when I subscribe to Puffin 365?
Puffin 365 is available at no cost during the initial 30-day evaluation period. You will not be charged until the beginning of the following month.
- If you signed up for a monthly plan and cancel during the evaluation period, your demo ends immediately.
- If you signed up for a yearly plan and cancel during the evaluation period, you will not be charged until the following month.
- If you are on a paid plan and you cancel before the end of the cycle, you can still use our services until the subscription expires.
*Note: You can turn off the auto-renewal function at any time if you are on an annual plan; once the plan is canceled, you can continue using Puffin until your subscription period expires.